Free White Stripes Rockstar Class - 1/21

  • €0,00
  • SAVE €0

Or 4 interest-free installments of €0,00

When: One 60-minute session on Saturday, January 21st, 2023 at 4 pm ET | 1 pm PT | 21:00 UTC.

Join Loog-certified educator Emily Zimmer for this free, White Stripes themed Loog guitar class. In this beginners’ class, kids with Loog guitars learn a fun, White Stripes song and have a chance to be a part of a Loog video!

Loog Group Classes are hosted by Lessonface. After enrolling, check your email for a direct link to the class page from Lessonface. Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recording of the class.

Free U.S. Shipping
Returns Extended til Jan 2023!

When: One 60-minute session on Saturday, January 21st, 2023 at 4 pm ET | 1 pm PT | 21:00 UTC.

Join Loog-certified educator Emily Zimmer for this free, White Stripes themed Loog guitar class. In this beginners’ class, kids with Loog guitars learn a fun, White Stripes song and have a chance to be a part of a Loog video!

Loog Group Classes are hosted by Lessonface. After enrolling, check your email for a direct link to the class page from Lessonface. Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recording of the class.