Free Loog Saturday Class

  • $ 0.00
  • SAVE $ 0

Or 4 interest-free installments of $ 0.00

When: Every Saturday of the year, at 3:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm PT | 20:00 UTC.

So you got your Loog in the mail - now what? Our Free Group Saturday Classes are for just that. Loog Certified Educator Gina Sobel shows you, live, how to get started with holding your Loog, tuning it, and more. Join any Saturday you like to get your questions answered and have your kid show their Loog to other kids who ALSO got a new Loog that week!

Loog Group Classes are hosted by Lessonface. After enrolling, check your email for a direct link to the class page from Lessonface. Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recording of the class.

Date
Free U.S. Shipping
Returns Extended til Jan 2023!

When: Every Saturday of the year, at 3:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm PT | 20:00 UTC.

So you got your Loog in the mail - now what? Our Free Group Saturday Classes are for just that. Loog Certified Educator Gina Sobel shows you, live, how to get started with holding your Loog, tuning it, and more. Join any Saturday you like to get your questions answered and have your kid show their Loog to other kids who ALSO got a new Loog that week!

Loog Group Classes are hosted by Lessonface. After enrolling, check your email for a direct link to the class page from Lessonface. Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recording of the class.