Electric Loog Guitar Class - Starts 11/26

  • $124.00
  • $99.00
  • SAVE $25

Or 4 interest-free installments of $24.75

When: Four 30-minute sessions every Saturday, starting on November 26, at 4 pm ET | 1 pm PT | 21:00 UTC.

Ever wonder what makes electric guitars different? What all those knobs do when playing? Loog Certified Educator Gina Sobel takes kids on a wild ride to learn how to get the most out of their Electric Loog guitar while having fun playing some classic rock and roll riffs! Ready to rock?

Loog Group Classes are hosted by Lessonface. After enrolling, check your email for a direct link to the class page from Lessonface. Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recording of the class.

Free U.S. Shipping
Returns Extended til Jan 2023!

When: Four 30-minute sessions every Saturday, starting on November 26, at 4 pm ET | 1 pm PT | 21:00 UTC.

Ever wonder what makes electric guitars different? What all those knobs do when playing? Loog Certified Educator Gina Sobel takes kids on a wild ride to learn how to get the most out of their Electric Loog guitar while having fun playing some classic rock and roll riffs! Ready to rock?

Loog Group Classes are hosted by Lessonface. After enrolling, check your email for a direct link to the class page from Lessonface. Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recording of the class.