Loog Guitar for Parents Class - Starts 11/29

  • $124.00
  • $99.00
  • SAVE $25

Or 4 interest-free installments of $24.75

When: Four 30-minute sessions every Tuesday, starting on November 29, at 3:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm PT | 20:00 UTC.

Got a kid in your life that's learning to play Loog guitar? Got an itch to help them out but don't know where to start? In this class, Loog Certified Educator Gina Sobel gives you a jump start on the Loog guitar, providing skills to help your children or grandchildren learn. And, who knows? You might get into it as well!

Loog Group Classes are hosted by Lessonface. After enrolling, check your email for a direct link to the class page from Lessonface. Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recording of the class.

Free U.S. Shipping
Returns Extended til Jan 2023!

When: Four 30-minute sessions every Tuesday, starting on November 29, at 3:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm PT | 20:00 UTC.

Got a kid in your life that's learning to play Loog guitar? Got an itch to help them out but don't know where to start? In this class, Loog Certified Educator Gina Sobel gives you a jump start on the Loog guitar, providing skills to help your children or grandchildren learn. And, who knows? You might get into it as well!

Loog Group Classes are hosted by Lessonface. After enrolling, check your email for a direct link to the class page from Lessonface. Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recording of the class.