Loog Level Zero Class for New Musicians - Starts 1/15

  • $225.00
  • $179.00
  • SAVE $46

Or 4 interest-free installments of $44.75

When: Ten 30-minute sessions every Sunday, starting on January 15, 2023 at 1 pm ET | 10 am PT | 18:00 UTC.

Is your child over the top with excitement about their Loog guitar? Do you want them to have fun learning and ensure they get a strong start in their musical development at the same time? This great class offered by Loog Certified Instructor Leah Kruszewski teaches the fundamentals of music Loog guitar and is designed for children 6 to 9 who have the attention span for a 30-minute class. Younger kids are welcome at their parents’ discretion.

Loog Group Classes are hosted by Lessonface. After enrolling, check your email for a direct link to the class page from Lessonface. Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recording of the class.

Free U.S. Shipping
Returns Extended til Jan 2023!

When: Ten 30-minute sessions every Sunday, starting on January 15, 2023 at 1 pm ET | 10 am PT | 18:00 UTC.

Is your child over the top with excitement about their Loog guitar? Do you want them to have fun learning and ensure they get a strong start in their musical development at the same time? This great class offered by Loog Certified Instructor Leah Kruszewski teaches the fundamentals of music Loog guitar and is designed for children 6 to 9 who have the attention span for a 30-minute class. Younger kids are welcome at their parents’ discretion.

Loog Group Classes are hosted by Lessonface. After enrolling, check your email for a direct link to the class page from Lessonface. Enrolled students receive lifetime access to the video recording of the class.