Skip to product information
1 of 3

Beethoven for Loog Guitar

Beethoven for Loog Guitar

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out

Author: Javier Marcó


Beethoven for Loog Guitar is an instructional book that allows children and beginners to play a selection of masterworks by the genius of Ludwig van Beethoven: 10 easy and fun themes to play as solos, that can also be accompanied by piano or guitar (chord symbols are shown above the staff).


This book serves as a complementary repertoire to Suzuki Method 1 & 2 level and includes:


  • Chorfantasie Op. 80
  • Deutsche Tänze, WoO 8
  • Die Ruinen von Athen, Op. 113
  • Ecossaise, WoO 86
  • Emperor, 5. Klavierkonzert op. 73
  • Für Elise, WoO 59
  • Lustig und Traurig, WoO 54
  • Menuet No.2, WoO 10
  • Ode an die Freude, Op. 125
  • 5. Sinfonie, Op. 67
Notify Me When Available View full details