Skip to product information
1 of 3

Mozart for Loog Guitar

Mozart for Loog Guitar

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out

Author: Javier Marcó


Roll over Beethoven! Mozart for Loog Guitar is an instructional book that allows children and beginners to play a selection of masterworks by the genius of Salzburg: 10 easy and fun themes to play as solos, that can also be accompanied by piano or guitar (chord symbols are shown above the staff).


This book serves as a complementary repertoire to Suzuki Method 1 & 2 level and includes:


  • Ah vous dirais-je, Maman, K.265
  • Andante - 26. Klavierkonzert, K.537
  • Andante - Divertimento, K.563
  • Andante - Trio, K.564
  • Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K.525
  • Klaviersonate Nr. 11, K.331
  • Marsch der Priester - Die Zauberflöte, K.620
  • Menuetto - Don Giovanni, K.527
  • Rondo Alla Turca, K.331
  • 40. Sinfonie, K.550
Notify Me When Available View full details